Honorary Lifetime Membership 

Criteria – maintained 30 years of NHTM membership

  • served at least 1 term on NHTM board, conference committees (NHTM/ATMNE)
  • presented at conferences
  • has made enduring contributions to mathematics education in NH.


  • Dr. Richard C. Evans
  • Dr. Fernand J. Prevost
  • Katherine Reardon
  • David G. Kent
  • Arthur V. Johnson
  • William J. Roberts
  • Dr. Judy Curran Buck
  • Roberta Kieronski

© NH Teachers of Mathematics
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software